SA Contingent Troops

Jamboree Troops are made up of Scouts from a number of Groups who form together to make a Jamboree Troop of approximately 36 Youth Members.

In the coming weeks, a page for each troop will be published which will contain information on the Troop for the benefit of the Troop members in it.

AJ2019 SA Contingent Troops (27 July 2018)

AJ2019 Jamboree Troop Layout


Troop Number Jamboree Troop Leader Information Page
A107 Ann Southwood Info page coming soon
A210 Paul Williams
A212 Graham Baker
A427 Grant Stephenson
A649 Jenny Mills
B107 Lewis Huffa
B213 Phil Doyle
B222 Orna Terpstra
B329 Darryl Morgan
B443 David Byrne
C105 Bradley Wilkin
C327 Brett Kallin
C433 Gavin McNeill
C767 Chad Ownsworth
C548 Matthew Gray
D102 Richard Dodsworth
D208 Andrew Cope
D429 Ben Coventry and Steven Mitchell
D316 Jarrod Sharp D316 Page 
D538 Andrew Nielsen


Scouts Australia (SA Branch)
211 Glen Osmond Road
Frewville SA 5063

Phone 08 8130 6000