



## **AJ2019 SA Contingent Shakedown Camp**

## Sub Camp A troops will be camped at the Gilwell Base Camp (Western)

Sub Camp	Troop #	JTL	Groups	Arrival (Fri 28 <sup>th</sup> )	Departure (Mon 1st)
Α	A107	Ann Southwood	Camden Park	5.00pm	11.00am
			Manor Farm		
			Northridge Para Vista		
Α	A210	Paul Williams	Angaston 2 <sup>nd</sup>	5.30pm	10.30am
			Murat Bay		
			Pt Augusta		
			Pt Lincoln		
			Roxby Downs		
А	A212	Graham Baker	Balhannah	6.00pm	11.00am
			Lones		
			Southern Mallee		
			Torrens Valley		
			Two Wells		
Α	A427	Grant Stephenson	Ascot Park	7.00pm	11.30am
			Darlington		
			Goodwood 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
			Somerton Park		
Α	A649	Jenny Mills	Barmera	8.00pm	10.00am
			Loxton		
			Renmark		
			Riverton		
			Southern Barossa		

## Sub Camp B and C troops will be camped at St George Base Camp (Northern)

Sub Camp	Troop #	JTL	Groups	Arrival (Fri 28 <sup>th</sup> )	Departure (Mon 1st)
В	B107	Lewis Huffa	Adelaide 2 <sup>nd</sup>	4.30pm	10.00am
			Belair		
			Glen Osmond		
			Hawthorn		
			Magill		
В	B213	Phil Doyle	Blackwood	5.00pm	10.30am
			Eden Hills		
В	B222	Orna Terpstra	Flagstaff Hill	6.00pm	11.00am
В	B329	Darryl Morgan	Fullarton 1 <sup>st</sup> /2 <sup>nd</sup>	6.30pm	11.30am
			Morphett Vale		

			Reynella		
В	B443	David Byrne	Aberfoyle Park Aldinga Bay Hackham Happy Valley Seaford Meadows	4.30pm	9.30am
С	C105	Bradley Wilkin	Aroona Bordertown Coonara Mt Gambier Murray Bridge Naracoorte Penola	8.00pm	10.00am
С	C327	Brett Kallin	Angle Vale Clare Edinburgh Park Moonta	7.30pm	9.30am
С	C433	Gavin McNeill	Fulham Hillcrest Kidman Park Kilkenny Taperoo	7.00pm	10.30am
С	C767	Chad Ownsworth	One Tree Hill Playford Salisbury 1 <sup>st</sup>	5.30pm	10.00am
С	C548	Matthew Gray	Flinders Park Golden Grove Greenwith Prospect Ridgehaven Rose Park/Norwood	5.00pm	9.30am
С	C770	Luke Nielsen	Mt Lofty Pt Noarlunga	6.00pm	11.00am

## Sub Camp D troops will be camped at Brownsea Base Camp (Eastern)

Sub Camp	Troop#	JTL	Groups	Arrival (Fri 28 <sup>th</sup> )	Departure (Mon 1st)
D	D102	Richard Dodsworth	Beaumont Gilberton	5.30pm	1030am
			Hope Valley Pembroke		
D	D208	Andrew Cope	College Park Stradbroke	6.30pm	9.30am
D	D316	Jarrod Sharp	Gawler Hallett Cove Semaphore	5.30pm	11.30am
D	D429	Ben Coventry Steven Mitchell	Goolwa Mt Barker Strathalbyn Victor Habor Waikerie	5.00pm	10.00am
D	D538	Andrew Nielsen	Crystal Brook Mt Lofty	6.00pm	11.00am